MHSHL LogoIHSHL Logo

Midwest High School Hockey League/Iowa High School Hockey League

INFORMATION VAULT

2017-2018

HOME | 2017-2018

Ames | Cedar Rapids | Des Moines Capitals | Des Moines Oak Leafs | Dubuque | Kansas City
Lincoln | Mason City | Omaha | Quad City | Sioux City | Waterloo

QUAD CITY Blues

Head Coach: Nick White
Assistant Coach: Todd Watkins
Goaltender Coach: Marty Fillion
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Patrik Levesque
Team Representative: Todd Mahoney

Roster
NO NAME HT WT POS GRADE SCHOOL
2 Donovan Weaver 5-9 170 D So Davenport North
3 Noah Hichborn 5-11 180 D Jr Bettendorf
5 Axel Sade 5-11 155 F Sr Davenport West
6 Andrew Haberkorn 5-10 140 F Jr Pleasant Valley
7 Stone Patten 5-11 140 F So Pleasant Valley
9 Brady Jackson 5-11 155 F Sr Davenport North
10 Anthony Haberkorn 5-8 115 F So Pleasant Valley
14 Keaton Peters 5-10 135 D Jr Moline
15 Tyler Olswold 5-9 155 D Jr Pleasant Valley
16 Noah Abbott 6-4 190 D So Bettendorf
18 Sven Findlay 5-10 185 F So Rock Island
19 Ryan Sitter 5-6 135 F So Bettendorf
22 Peyton Watkins 6-0 150 F Jr North Scott
23 Justin Schwallie 6-4 160 D Jr Pleasant Valley
24 Carter Stephenson 5-9 135 F So Geneseo
27 Kolby Barnes 5-10 135 F So Davenport West
29 Evan Lystiuk 5-9 140 G Fr Assumption
30 Christopher Mahoney 5-10 200 G Jr Pleasant Valley
31 Mackenzie Quinn 5-11 180 G Fr Pleasant Valley
32 Samuel Nelson 6-1 205 G So Wilton
33 Joshua De Young 5-11 155 F So Davenport West
34 Nicholas Mahoney 6-0 170 F Fr Pleasant Valley
37 Blake Childers 6-1 175 F Sr Pleasant Valley
47 Eric Stowell 6-3 180 D So Assumption
54 Aaron Matthews 5-9 170 F Jr Geneseo
59 Devin Prieto 5-7 130 D Fr Moline
61 Parker Hanson 5-3 110 F So Pleasant Valley
64 Andrew Kramer 5-5 120 F So Bettendorf
68 Kendrack Finley 5-9 130 F So United Township
71 Caleb LeBlanc 6-1 240 F Sr Davenport Central
91 Brady O’Neil 5-6 140 D Fr Davenport West

 

Varsity Scoring Statistics
No NAME (Position) GP G A PTS PIM PP SH GWG
9 Brady Jackson (F) 27 12 10 22 33 0 0 2
22 Peyton Watkins (F) 28 6 15 21 28 0 0 0
5 Axel Sade (F) 28 12 8 20 36 3 1 1
7 Stone Patten (F) 26 9 11 20 16 2 0 0
64 Andrew Kramer (F) 26 6 9 15 18 1 0 1
37 Blake Childers (F) 26 5 9 14 34 2 0 0
19 Ryan Sitter (F) 26 5 3 8 8 1 0 2
15 Tyler Olswold (D) 25 3 5 8 20 0 0 0
3 Noah Hichborn (D) 26 1 4 5 20 1 0 1
14 Keaton Peters (D) 28 1 3 4 12 0 0 0
16 Noah Abbott (D) 25 1 2 3 10 0 0 0
6 Andrew Haberkorn (F) 27 1 1 2 16 0 0 0
23 Justin Schwallie (D) 24 1 1 2 32 1 0 0
71 Caleb LeBlanc (F) 23 1 0 1 2 0 0 1
27 Kolby Barnes (F) 23 0 1 1 24 0 0 0
91 Brady ONeil (D) 21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
24 Carter Stephenson (F) 12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
33 Joshua De Young (F) 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
34 Nicholas Mahoney (F) 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Sven Findlay (F) 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Donovan Weaver (D) 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Anthony Haberkorn (F) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
47 Eric Stowell (D) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
54 Aaron Matthews (F) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
61 Parker Hanson (F) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
68 Kendrack Finley (F) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Varsity Gaoltender Statistics
No NAME GP MIN W L T SO GA GAA SV SV%
32 Samuel Nelson 27 1364 9 15 0 0 74 2.77 756 0.911
29 Evan Lystiuk 4 74 0 1 0 0 4 2.76 48 0.923

 

Varsity Season Record: 9W-15L-1OTL-3SOL 22 Pts
Home Away Date
DM Oak Leafs 2 Quad City 1 Sat, Oct 28
DM Oak Leafs 1 Quad City 4 Sun, Oct 29
Quad City 3 DM Capitals 4, SO Sat, Nov 04
Quad City 3 DM Capitals 2, OT Sun, Nov 05
Quad City 3 Kansas City 6 Sat, Nov 11
Quad City 1 Kansas City 3 Sun, Nov 12
Ames 2 Quad City 6 Sat, Nov 18
Ames 3 Quad City 1 Sun, Nov 19
Cedar Rapids 4 Quad City 0 Wed, Nov 29
Quad City 1 Mason City 2, SO Sat, Dec 16
Quad City 1 Mason City 4 Sun, Dec 17
Dubuque 1 Quad City 2 Wed, Jan 03
Quad City 4 Waterloo 2 Sat, Jan 06
Lincoln 2 Quad City 1 Sat, Jan 13
Lincoln 4 Quad City 3OT Sun, Jan 14
Quad City 3 Waterloo 1 Sat, Jan 20
Sioux City 2 Quad City 0 Sat, Jan 27
Sioux City 5 Quad City 3 Sun, Jan 28
Cedar Rapids 4 Quad City 0 Wed, Jan 31
Quad City 3 Cedar Rapids 4, SO Fri, Feb 02
Dubuque 4 Quad City 5 Wed, Feb 07
Waterloo 4 Quad City 5, SO Fri, Feb 09
Waterloo 4 Quad City 3 Sat, Feb 10
Quad City 2 Cedar Rapids 3 Sun, Feb 11
Quad City 0 Omaha 3 Sat, Feb 17
Quad City 3 Omaha 1 Sun, Feb 18
Quad City 3 Dubuque 4 Sat, Feb 24
Quad City 1 Dubuque 2 Sun, Feb 25

 

Jr. Varsity Scoring Statistics
No NAME (Position) GP G A PTS PIM PP SH GWG
64 Andrew Kramer (F) 24 16 10 26 14 1 3 4
24 Carter Stephenson (F) 28 11 11 22 32 2 0 1
19 Ryan Sitter (F) 24 10 11 21 28 3 0 1
33 Joshua De Young (F) 28 8 8 16 0 0 0 0
6 Andrew Haberkorn (F) 27 7 9 16 50 3 0 2
34 Nicholas Mahoney (F) 28 6 6 12 30 2 0 0
91 Brady ONeil (D) 23 4 7 11 18 1 0 0
16 Noah Abbott (D) 23 3 6 9 38 2 0 1
27 Kolby Barnes (F) 27 3 3 6 8 0 0 1
71 Caleb LeBlanc (F) 27 2 4 6 10 0 0 0
23 Justin Schwallie (D) 22 1 2 3 22 1 0 1
2 Donovan Weaver (D) 25 0 3 3 27 0 0 0
10 Anthony Haberkorn (F) 28 0 2 2 6 0 0 0
61 Parker Hanson (F) 20 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
47 Eric Stowell (D) 17 0 1 1 6 0 0 0
68 Kendrack Finley (F) 27 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
54 Aaron Matthews (F) 21 0 0 0 8 0 0 0
18 Sven Findlay (F) 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Noah Hichborn (D) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Axel Sade (F) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Stone Patten (F) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Tyler Olswold (D) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
37 Blake Childers (F) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Jr. Varsity Goaltender Statistics
No NAME GP MIN W L T SO GA GAA SV SV%
29 Evan Lystiuk 20 793 13 4 0 2 42 2.22 470 0.918
31 Mackenzie Quinn 10 377 2 7 0 1 28 3.12 177 0.863

 

Jr. Varsity Season Record: 15W-11L-2SOL 32 Pts
Home Away Date
Dubuque JV 1 Omaha JV 4 Sat, Oct 28
Dubuque JV 2 Omaha JV 5 Sun, Oct 29
Omaha JV 10 Ames JV 1 Sat, Nov 04
Omaha JV 11 Ames JV 0 Sun, Nov 05
DM Capitals JV 2 Omaha JV 3 Sat, Nov 11
DM Oak Leafs JV 1 Omaha JV 3 Sun, Nov 12
Omaha JV 3 Cedar Rapids JV 0 Sat, Nov 18
Omaha JV 6 Cedar Rapids JV 0 Sun, Nov 19
Lincoln JV 2 Omaha JV 5 Sat, Nov 25
Omaha JV 7 Waterloo JV 2 Sat, Dec 09
Omaha JV 2 Waterloo JV 1 Sun, Dec 10
DM Oak Leafs JV 1 Omaha JV 3 Sat, Dec 16
DM Capitals JV 2 Omaha JV 3 Sun, Dec 17
Lincoln JV 4 Omaha JV 3, SO Fri, Dec 22
Omaha JV 3 Lincoln JV 1 Sat, Dec 30
Kansas City JV 3 Omaha JV 1 Sat, Jan 06
Kansas City JV 1 Omaha JV 3 Sun, Jan 07
Omaha JV 3 Mason City JV 5 Sat, Jan 27
Omaha JV 4 Mason City JV 0 Sun, Jan 28
Omaha JV 2 Sioux City JV 0 Sat, Feb 03
Omaha JV 3 Sioux City JV 1 Sun, Feb 04
Omaha JV 3 Kansas City JV 2 Sat, Feb 10
Omaha JV 0 Kansas City JV 2 Sun, Feb 11
Omaha JV 4 Lincoln JV 2 Fri, Feb 16
Quad City JV 2 Omaha JV 1, SO Sat, Feb 17
Quad City JV 3 Omaha JV 4 Sun, Feb 18
Sioux City JV 0 Omaha JV 2 Sat, Feb 24
Sioux City JV 0 Omaha JV 4 Sun, Feb 25